OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	NONPOLITICAL BALLOT	For Alderman City of Rapid City - Ward 5
To vote for a group of presidential delegates and alternates FILL IN the oval (next to the names. Use only a pen. If you make a mistake, give the ballot back and get a new one. DO NOT cast more votes than are allowed in each race. For Presidential Delegates and Alternates You may vote for one slate or leave it blank. Candidates preferring Bernie Sanders for President Delegates: Alli Moran Dylan Workman Clara Hart Cully Williams Margaret Potts Miller Cannizzaro Allison Renville Paul Thronson Rachel Caesar Tom Katus Sierra Wolcott Jim Sanden Monica Hale Paul Schipper Alternates: Ellee Spawn John Stielow Candidates preferring Hillary Clinton for President Delegates: Scott Parsley Carrie Ackerman Rice Shawn Bordeaux Lee Ann Pierce BJ Motley Cecilia Firethunder Jeff Wilka Carolyn Ly Marc Feinstein Lorraine Walking Eagle Zachary Nistler Paula Blake Spencer O'Hara Heather Halverson Alternates: Ryan Solberg Rachelle Norberg	To vote for a person FILL IN the oval () next to the name. DO NOT cast more votes than are allowed in each race. For School Board Member Custer School District 16-1 three year term You may vote for up to two or leave it blank. Heather Grace Michelle Lehman Peter Thorp For School Board Member Hill City School District 51-2 three year term You may vote for up to two or leave it blank. Owen Wiederhold Rob Timm Greg Schroeder For School Area Board Member School District 51-4 - Area 3 three year term You may vote for one or leave it blank. Ron Riherd Dave Davis Thomas Udager For School Area Board Member School District 51-4 - Area 6 three year term You may vote for one or leave it blank. Amy Policky Paul Sterling David Phelps For Alderman City of Rapid City - Ward 1 three year term You may vote for one or leave it blank.	three year term You may vote for one or leave it blan Darla Drew
	For Alderman City of Rapid City - Ward 3 three year term You may vote for one or leave it blank.	
	Jason Salamun Bill Snyder David M. Grant	Place ballot stamp here
