PRESS RELEASE from Romney for President


CONTACT: Romney Press Office

March 28, 2012

Boston, MA – Mitt Romney today announced his Wisconsin County Chairs.
“After three years of stagnant economic growth and reckless spending, it is clear to Wisconsin voters and voters across the country that we need a conservative leader and proven job creator as president,” said Mitt Romney. “That is why I am running and it is why I will need the help of my Wisconsin County Chairs to defeat President Obama in November.”
Former Wisconsin State Senator Ted Kanavas said, “Our Wisconsin campaign will need the hard work of our county chairs to defeat President Obama in November. Wisconsin can’t afford four more years of President Obama. Mitt Romney is the only candidate who can stop the over-spending in Washington, bring jobs back to the state, and restore our place in the world.”
Mitt Romney’s Wisconsin County Chairs

Adams County – Logan and Barbara Maybee          

Ashland County – William Blake       

Barron County – Adam Candler        

Bayfield County– Ken Johnson

Brown County – Jess Gavic  

Buffalo County – Larry Balk  

Burnett County – Gary Marek           

Calumet County – Brendon Smith    

Chippewa County – Terri Luke          

Clark County – Virginia Reis 

Columbia County – Paul Nelson       

Crawford County – Michael Peterson           

Dane County – Lee Gasper-Galvin   

Dane County – Jo Atkinson   

Dodge County – Lucinda Wagner     

Door County – Stephaine Soucek     

Douglas County – Donna Pavlovich 

Dunn County – Sharon Wilkins         

Eau Claire County – Jason Laufenberg        

Florence County – Barbara Dagostino          

Fond du Lac County – James Senn  

Forest County – Raymond Bauer     

Grant County  – Andrew Heiman      

Green County – Jegerlehner Marilyn

Green Lake County – Nancy and Phillip Spencer    

Iowa County – Douglas Pimentel      

Iron County – Tanner Hiller

Jackson County–   Robert Eddy       

Jefferson County–   Betsey Delorey 

Juneau County – Carrie Dutscheck  

Kenosha County – Matthew Holmes

Kewaunee County– Natalie Holliday 

La Crosse County – Lauren Ann Rehrauer

Lafayette County – Pearl Soper        

Langlade County – Devin Gatton      

Lincoln County – Patricia Heller        

Manitowoc County – Maria Forster   

Marathon County – Marlene Krenz   

Marinette County –   Arleen Messenger        

Marquette County – Roberta Brown 

Menominee County – Michael Eldridge        

Milwaukee County – Francesca Wood         

Milwaukee County – Julie Koss        

Monroe County – Grace Konish        

Oconto County – Philip Baye

Oneida County – Margaret Moyer    

Outagamie County – Doris Heiss      

Ozaukee County – Richard Janezic 

Pepin County– Irene Schuh  

Pierce County – Conrad Funk           

Polk County – Joyce Anderson         

Portage County – Virginia Wentzel    

Price County – Karl Moravek

Racine County – Andrew Schonert   

Richland County – Merna Queen      

Rock County–   Ben Fox       

Rock County – Tony Wickersham

Rusk County – Eleanor Mead           

Sauk County–   Brandon Wegner     

Sawyer County – Jim Miller  

Shawano County – William Hawley  

Sheboygan County – Marlin Miller    

St. Croix County – Shirley Strobush 

Taylor County – Robert Dorn

Trempealeau County – Julie Hallam 

Vernon County Robert Lambert        

Vilas County – Joyce Mitchell           

Walworth County – Bonnie Allegretti 

Washburn County – Lennette Sveinsson

Washington County – Brittany Fitzpatrick     

Waukesha County – Corey Wurtzbacher

Waukesha County – Candee Arndt   

Waupaca County – Fred Zaug          

Waushara County – Patricia Miller    

Winnebago County – Frank Micale   

Wood County – Leon Schmidt