004 BRISTOL ADDISON 4

OFFICIAL VERMONT GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT NOVEMBER 8, 2016

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

- Use BLACK PEN or PENCIL to fill in the oval.
- To vote for a person whose name is printed on the ballot, fill in the oval
 to the right of the name of that person.
- To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write or stick his or her name in the blank space provided and fill in the oval

 to the right of the write-in line.
- Do not vote for more candidates than the "VOTE for NOT MORE THAN #" for an office.
- If you make a mistake, tear, or deface the ballot, return it to an election official and obtain another ballot. DO NOT ERASE.

FOR US PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT	FOR STATE TREASURER Vote for not more than ONE	FOR HIGH BAILIFF Vote for not more than ONE
Vote for not more than ONE	MURRAY NGOIMA Liberty Union	CHARLES S. CLARK JR Middlebury Republican
HILLARY CLINTON, New York	BETH PEARCE Barre City Dem/Rep	RON HOLMES Middlebury Democratic
and TIM KAINE , Virginia Democratic	DON SCHRAMM Burlington Progressive	BRUCE NASON Bristol Independent
ROCKY DE LA FUENTE, Florida and MICHAEL A. STEINBERG, Florida	(Write-in)	MARK A. STACEY Independent
GARY JOHNSON, New Mexico and WILLIAM F. WELD, Massachusetts	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE Vote for not more than ONE	(Write-in)
GLORIA LARIVA, California and EUGENE PURYEAR, Washington D.C.	JIM CONDOS Montpelier MARY ALICE "MAL" HERBERT Putney Liberty Union	
Liberty Union	(Write-in)	
JILL STEIN, Massachusetts and AJUMA BARAKA, Georgia Green	FOR AUDITOR OF ACCOUNTS Vote for not more than ONE	
DONALD J. TRUMP, New York and MICHAEL R. PENCE, Indiana	MARINA BROWN Charleston Liberty Union	
Republican	DAN FELICIANO Essex Republican	
(Write-in)	DOUG HOFFER Burlington Dem/Prog	
FOR US SENATOR	(Write-in)	
Vote for not more than ONE	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	
PETE DIAMONDSTONE Dummerston Liberty Union	Vote for not more than ONE	
CRIS ERICSON Chester United States Marijuana	DEBORAH "DEB" BUCKNAM Walden Republican	
PATRICK LEAHY Middlesex Democratic	T.J. DONOVAN South Burlington Democratic	
SCOTT MILNE Pomfret Republican	ROSEMARIE JACKOWSKI Bennington Liberty Union	
JERRY TRUDELL Independent	(Write-in)	
(Write-in)	FOR STATE SENATOR Vote for not more than TWO	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE TO	CLAIRE AYER	
CONGRESS Vote for not more than ONE	Addison Democratic CHRISTOPHER BRAY New Haven Democratic	
ERICA CLAWSON Liberty Union	PETER BRIGGS Addison Republican	
PETER WELCH Norwich Dem/Rep	LYNN DIKE Bristol Republican	
(Write-in)	(Write-in)	
FOR GOVERNOR	(Write-in)	
Vote for not more than ONE BILL "SPACEMAN" LEE Creftshur.	FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE Vote for not more than TWO	
Craftsbury Liberty Union SUE MINTER	FRED K. BASER	
Waterbury Democratic PHIL SCOTT Berlin Republican	Bristol Republican MARI CORDES Lincoln Prog/Dem	
(Write-in)	VALERIE MULLIN Monkton Republican	
FOR LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR Vote for not more than ONE	DAVE SHARPE Bristol Democratic (Write-in)	
RANDY BROCK Swanton Republican	(Write-in)	
BOOTS WARDINSKI Newbury Republican Republican	,,	
DAVID ZUCKERMAN Hinesburg Prog/Dem		
(Write-in)		TURN BALLOT OVER AND CONTINUE VOTING
	1	

-			
FOR JUSTICE OF THE PEACE Vote for not more than TWELVE			
FRED K. BASER			
Republican MARTHA CHESI FY			
PETER COFFEY			
Republican SHARON COMPAGNA			
Democratic DOUGLAS CORKINS Republican			
- ILINDA CORMANY			
- I I OYD DIKE			
Republican Republican			
PETER GRANT			
PAUL JACKMAN			
TED LYLIS Republican Republican	-		
RICHARD MERRILL Republican			
■ JEN PETERSON			
PETER D. RYAN Democratic Democratic			
■ CRAIG SCRIBNER			
PATRICIA SHARPE Democratic			
■ GEORGE SMITH			
JENNIFER WAGNER Democratic			
ANNE WALLACE Democratic			
KEELEY WEENING Democratic			
KENNETH WESTON Republican			
HELEN YOUNG Democratic			
(Write-in)			
1			
1			
1			
			_
			_
			_
			_
			_
			_
			_
		YOU HAVE NOW	
·		COMPLETED VOTING	
•		BRISTOL	